Upcoming Events
Computer/Informatics
JUL
19
19 - 21 Jul 2024 | Copenhagen, Denmark
JUL
24
24 - 26 Jul 2024 | Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Jan
28

Deep Learning 2.0 Virtual Event

DLVE2021  
 All other Events(no CPF)

When:

  28 Jan 2021 through 29 Jan 2021

Where:

  Online Event |

Website URL:

  https://www.re-work.co/summits/deep-learning-virtual-summit-2021

Categories:

  Engineering & Technology - Computer/Informatics

Keywords:


Event description:

5 in 1 Virtual Conference Experience 28 - 29 January 2021 - 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT The 5 tracks & stages include: Deep Learning Landscape, Enterprise AI, Ethics & Social Responsibility, Generative Models and Reinforcement Learning Our Deep Learning 2.0 Summit will be bridging the gap between the latest technological research advancements and real-world applications in business and society. It brings together the latest technological advancements as well as practical examples to apply AI to solve challenges in business and society. Our unique mix of academia and industry enables you to meet with AI pioneers at the forefront of research, as well as exploring real-world case studies to discover the business value of AI. With 50+ speakers and 700 attendees, this is a summit not to miss!

Posting date:

13 October 2020  |  206 views

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)